Stay up to date

study from home Blog
Follow us on:

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other subscribers

Like Study From Home on Facebook

Discover if tourism is for you at an Open Day or Info Session

Posted on 22/01/2020 by

Study From Home is enrolling now for 2020. Attend an Open Day, book an Info Session, or call us anytime to find out more.

If you’re on the fence about whether to study tourism in 2020, the best way to learn more is by attending an Open Day or Information Session.

At Study From Home, “every day is an open day” – you’re welcome to call us at any time on 0800 778 394 to explore your options.

However, if you’re based in Auckland, you’re also welcome to visit one of our Auckland Campus Open Days to meet with staff and discover more about our teaching philosophy.

Auckland Campus Open Days

Our open days run from 9 am to 6 pm on weekdays and 9 am to 1 pm on weekends on the following dates:

  • Thursday 23rd January
  • Thursday 13th February
  • Thursday 20th February
  • Thursday 5th March
  • Thursday 12th March
  • Thursday 19th March
  • Thursday 9th July
  • Thursday 16th July
  • Saturday 3rd October
  • Thursday 8th October
  • Thursday 22nd October
  • Thursday 19th November
  • Saturday 28th November
  • Thursday 10th  December

 
Our Auckland locations are below:

South Auckland Campus

Level 1, The Fashion Pavilions,
Fountain Lane, Botany Town Centre, Chapel Road,
South Auckland

Auckland City Campus

Level 4, ITC House,
9 City Road, Auckland
(just behind The Cordis Hotel)

Can’t make an Open Day?

No worries! You can also book an Information Session online for a time that suits you.

The info session is an opportunity to discuss our course options and speak with a friendly course adviser. It’s a great place to start if you want to learn more about the industry, and it’s completely free and no obligation.

Eager to learn more?

Booked an info session or Open Day but can’t wait to learn more? Take a look at our blog and our student success stories for a glimpse into life with ITC Study From Home.

We look forward to meeting you or hearing from you soon!

Posted in Inspiration and motivation, News, Student Success | Leave a reply

Leave a Reply